Club Contacts

Please advise us of any errors, omissions or amendments during the season by sending an email to your league representative

ASHBRITTLE CC – TA21 0HH

Chairman Robbie Williams, 01823 672266 & 3rd contact for both teams.
Secretary Martyn Norman, 28 Morse Road, Norton Fitzwarren, Taunton TA2 6BU
01823 289387 / 07817 920597; ashbrittlecricketclub@outlook.com
2nd XI (C) Mark White, 07928 449583; gunjy81@hotmail.co.uk
(V/C) Gavin Dawes, 07932 373756
A XI (C) John Barker, 01823 672493
Martyn Norman (as above)

BAGBOROUGH CC – TA4 3EQ

Chairman : Martin King 1 Milton Cottage West Bagborough TA4 3EF

07889 760103  01823 432392   martinking2@btinternet.com

Contacts (C) Jed Glanvill; 01823 451379 / 07884 113303;jed.glanvill@gmail.com

BISHOPS HULL CC

Secretary Will Osmond, 53 Stonegallows, Taunton, TA1 5JP;
01823 461820 / 07747 041701; will@osmondandosmond.co.uk
1st XI (C) Matt Chanter, 07802 738775; matthewchanter@yahoo.co.uk
(V/C) Josh Chanter, 07496 004291; jchanter@live.co.uk
2nd XI (C) Paul Bulbeck, 01823 283941 / 07752 189021; bullyp38@btinternet.com
(V/C) Dave Barrett, 01823 286539 / 07943 067572; daveandniki@tesco.net

BRIDGETOWN CC – TA22 9JL

Secretary Doug Sherring, Mid-Wicket, Bridgetown, Dulverton, TA22 9JN
07802 683888; doug.sherring@gmail.com
Captain Rob Stevens, 07940 723863; r.stevens@wellington-school.org.uk
Kenny Cross, 01643 851283 / 07968 667302; jackymat@btinternet.com

BROMPTON RALPH CC

Secretary Roy Takle, 4 Four Acre Mead, Bishops Lydeard, TA4 3NW
01823 43377 / 07467 945548; roytakle@btinternet.com
1st XI (C) Keith Piper, 01823 257060 / 07584 495810; keithpiper292@btinternet.com
(V/C) George Ruell, 07422 508210; ruell.george@gmail.com
Darren Takle, 01823 970348 / 07779 297826
2nd XI (C) Simon Ruell, 01984 624590 / 07870 314416; xkate.ruell@gmail.com
(V/C) DarrenTowells, 01984 641132 / 07745 948759
Mrs Ruby Ettery, 01984 623920

BUCKLAND ST MARY CC – TA20 3SJ

Secretary Jill Every, 2 Dommett, Buckland St Mary, Chard, TA20 3JH
01460 234604 / 07596 078610; jill.every604@btinternet.com
Contacts (C) Paul Every, 01460 234604 / 07706 643603; shotgunmonger@yahoo.com
Neil Every, 01460 259603 / 07849 305638
Ian Every, 01460 2220196 / 0754 0077625; ianevery20011@gmail.com

CANNINGTON CC

Secretary Bob Bowyer, 37 Rodway Hill, Cannington, TA5 2PJ
01278 652071 / 07721 362729; bobbowyer@live.co.uk
Contacts Adam Caswell, 07590 114679

CARHAMPTON CC – TA24 6LP

Secretary Adam Magill, 35 Selbourne Place, Minehead, TA24 5TY
07921 853951; kenmagillandsonltd@hotmail.co.uk
Contacts (C) Sam Price 07568 527758
Matt Long, 07975 808830; ccc4eva@hotmail.com
Adam Mills, 07808 289663; acmillsy@hotmail.com

CHURCHINFORD CC – TA3 7PL

Secretary Chris Roberts, 1 Sycamore Close Taunton TA1 2QJ
07766 147427; churchinfordcc@gmail.com
Contacts (C) Chris Roberts, (as above)
(V/C) Matt Francombe, 07515 940383
Graham Divers, 01823 430211
Mark Gabriel, 07816 274282; mggroundcare@gmail.com

CROWCOMBE CC – TA4 1JG

Secretary Stuart Smith, 32 Marshall Court Station Road Taunton TA41JG
01823 327405 / 07977 433152; info@stuartsmith.net
1st XI (C) Harvey Morris, 07470 432 581; harvey.w.morris@gmail.com
Geoff Metcalf, 07976 256955; geoffmetcalf@btinternet.com
2nd XI Ian Kirkpatrick, 01984 618420 / 07785 111309
(C) Paul Arscott, 07402 636757; pmarscott@sky.com
Stuart Smith (as above)
3rd XI Richard Harris, 07736 359866
Stuart Smith (as above)

CULMSTOCK CC – EX15 3HS

Chairman Stuart Fountain, 3 Garden Terrace, Cullompton, EX15 1BN
01884 34118 / 07917 033682; Stuart.Fountain@edfenergy.com
Vice Chairman Peter Vallance; britishbeef@gmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Chris Morter, 01884 840053; chris.morter@ge.com
Contacts (C) Lew Fountain, 07584 051963; lewfountain13@gmail.com

CUTCOMBE CC – TA24 7ER

Chairman Phil Webber, 07970 824608; steadway@googlemail.com
Secretary Trevor Gill, Castle Hill Farm, Withiel Florey, Nr Minehead, Somerset TA24 7DF
01398 371221 / 07790 474841; t.gill90@btinternet.com
Treasurer Lee Baker, 07764 626171; lee.baker@lloydsbanking.com
Contacts (C) Johnay Webber, 07813 780027
James Mitchell, 01398 324371 / 07886 439581

DULVERTON CC – TA22 9HQ

Secretary Steph Hooper, 2 The Gardens, Lady Street, Dulverton TA22 9DE
01398 324494 / 07973 424343; stephwilliama05@aol.com
Contacts (C) Carl Hooper, 01398 324494 / 07866 256769; carlhooperlfc@aol.com
Adrian Smith, 01398 323834 / 07980 092713
Harry Harrison, 07723 459402

DUNSTER VILLAGE CC – TA24 6SW

Secretary Mrs Christine Oliver, 6 Priory Green, Dunster, Somerset, TA24 6RY
01643 821246 / 07702 859938; chris.dunster@hotmail.co.uk
Contacts (C) Adam Jefferies, 07816 457088; a.jefferies0507@gmail.com
Rob Spiers, 01643 702889 / 07875 675321; spiers81@hotmail.com
Martin Flynn, 01984 640684 / 07506 517918; flynnbarr@gmail.com

EAST HUNTSPILL CC – TA9 3PS

Secretary Katheryn Cooke, 201 Burnham Road, Highbridge, TA9 3EH
01278 783785 / 07970 784744; Kathryn.crown@btinternet.com
Contacts (C) Ian Cooke, (as above); 07760 367593; ian.crown@btinternet.com
Derek Kidner, 07737 792741 derekkidner@yahoo.co.uk
Andrew Chedzey, 01278 783426 / 07715 604314; jimasprint@talktalkbusiness.net

FITZHEAD CC -TA4 3JR

Secretary Garry Alford, Swift Barn, Fitzhead, Taunton, TA4 3JX
01823 400113 / 07881 511366; gsalford@waitrose.com
Contacts (C) David Burton, 01823 710083 / 07824 141402; Burty1974@gmail.com
Bill Townsend, 01884 840787 / 07721 985123; billtownsend@live.com
Alan Summers, 01984 667295 / 07975 662826; summers5667@btinternet.com

HEMYOCK CC – EX15 3QP

Secretary Neil Punnett, 6 Higher Mead, Hemyock, EX15 3QJ
01823 680972; neilpunnett@aol.com
Contacts (C) John Hurley, 01823 680715 / 07972 744279; jchurley66@googlemail.com
Nigel Gubb, 01823 681021 / 07527 695005; n.gubb456@btinternet.com
Stuart Groves, 01823 680304 / 07894 008972

HOLFORD CC – TA5 1RY

Secretary Will Read, Yarde Farm, Langford Lane, Pen Elm, Taunton, TA2 6PA
07921 127494; will_yarde@hotmail.co.uk
Contacts (C) Taylor Buller, 07796 950110; taylorbuller@hotmail.co.uk

HUISH CHAMPFLOWER CC

Secretary Ross Browne, Colwell Farmhouse, Elworthy, Lydeard St Lawrence, TA4 3PU
01984 656363 / 07748 666968; thebrownesatcfh@tiscali.co.uk
Contacts (C) Todd Chappell 0780 541 5647  toddy@hotmail.co.uk
(V/C) Jake Sharland, 07889 206694

KILVE CC – TA5 1EG

Secretary James Payne,20 Conway Road Cannington TA5 2NP  07971 175299; jamespayne@bluntcreative.co.uk
Contacts (C) Cris Taylor, 07920 464168

LYDEARD ST LAWRENCE CC

Chairman Phil Greenway, 07827 603505; philip.greenway@lineone.net
Secretary Simon Broad, c/o 27 Church St, Wiveliscombe, TA4 2LT
01984 667739 / 07814 525700; Simonbroad3@gmail.com
Contacts (C) Paul Smith, 01823 401112 / 07876 210407; paulguysmith@btinternet.com
Mid Week Captain: Tom Meek, 07518 399216; tapmeek@hotmail.com
Simon Cattell, 01984 629494 / 07971 187407; simon@thecattells.co.uk

MINEHEAD CC

Secretary Kaylee Tudball, 39a Selbourne Place, Minehead, TA24 5TY
07507 667891; kayleetudball.mineheadcc@gmail.com
Contacts (C) Darren Richards, 01643 704581 / 07525 672329; darrend9281746@gmail.com
Stu Tudball, 07926 186690 (e-mail as Kaylee above)
Saturday Contacts: Darren Richards (as above)

MOREBATH CC – EX16 9AP

Secretary Brian Boundy, Queens Cottage, Brushford, Dulverton, TA22 9AQ
01398 323067 / 07933 725452; morebathcc@hotmail.com
Contacts (C) Steve Kelland, 01398 331448 / 07919 173225; sjkelland01@hotmail.co.uk
M. Broom, 01398 332382 / 07763 482495
Alan Cockram, 07792 405217

NORTH CURRY CC – TA3 6AS

Secretary Sam Powell, 15 Victoria Way, Spaxton, Somerset, TA5 1BQ
07500 303404; samueldavidpowell@gmail.com
Contacts (C) Chris Golding, Rockett Cottages, Creech St Michael, Taunton
07702 000826; cgolding@idealstandard.com
Tim Odey, 07837 784183; tim.odey@sky.com

NORTH CURRY SAINTS – TA3 6AS

Secretary As above
Contacts (C) Andy Gunstone, 07891 142845; gunstoneandrew@gmail.com
Matt Lovell, 07521 789246; mlovell2007@hotmail.com

NORTH NEWTON CC – TA7 0BA

Secretary Miles Barham, Julimar, Church Road, North Newton, TA7 0BG
01278 663914 / 07957 419548; miles.barham@btinternet.com
Contacts (C) Will Gadsby, 01823 410052 / 07900 665104; wjgadsby@gmail.com
Will Marchant, 01278 663659 / 079525 463800; Willmarchant88@googlemail.com
Steve White, 01278 662694 / 07867 424054; steve.whitenn@googlemail.com

OVER STOWEY CC – TA5 1HB

Secretary Mrs Wendy Hill, 10 Quantock Lane, Aley, Over Stowey, TA5 1HB
01278 732194; hill653@btinternet.com
1st XI (C) Simon Penny, 01278 733387 / 07879 295895; jubpenny29@gmail.com
(V/C) Michael Barrow, 01278 732522 / 07807 602697; mike.barrow@hanson.biz
2nd XI (C) Stephen Miller, 01278 732343 / 07972 297922; stephenp.miller@icloud.com
(V/C) Carl Woodley, 01278 734914 / 07754 384607; woodley359@btinternet.com

ROADWATER CC – TA23 0RQ

Secretary Steve Cornish, Woodland Vale, Roadwater, Watchet, TA23 0QZ
01984 640374; cornish835@btinternet.com
1st XI (C) Ryan Lobb, 07530 145981; 01984 641562  ryan_lobb@yahoo.com
Ross Cornish, 07714 392620; rossyi10@icloud.com
Petri Cole, 01984 641300 / 07933 138135; dcole@educ.somerset.gov.uk
2nd XI (C) Joel Cornish, 01984 568314 / 07990 930527; joelcornish1989@gmail.com
Steve Cornish – See Secretary above. Chris Winzer, 01643 851406 / 07538 601713; chris.winzer@outlook.com

SAMPFORD ARUNDEL CC – TA21 9QN

Secretary Keith Crockett, 2 Station Road, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8LA
01823 664062 / 07595 653591; crocks01@gmail.com
Contacts (C) Vince Milton, 01823 662266 / 07776 222881; vincemiltonthered@btinternet.com
Seb Coe, 07510 259150
Rob Chave, 07896 134920

STOGUMBER CC

Secretary Tim Auton, Woodcote, Greenway Road, Bishops Lydeard, TA4 3DD
01823 432334 / 07792 887 754; tim.auton@tiscali.co.uk
1st XI (C) Eli Hayes, 07881 426784; elihayes@hotmail.co.uk
(V/C) Chris Weetch, 07766 543352
James Rexworthy, 07900 025469; jimmer2005@gmail.com
2nd XI (C) Andy Godfrey, 07828 473669
(V/C) James Rexworthy (as above)

STOKE ST GREGORY CC – TA3 6EQ

Secretary Paul Morse, 6 Stathe Cottages, Burrowbridge, TA7 0JL
01823 698321 / 07519 397133; paulmorse1959@outlook.com
Contacts (C) Paul Morse (as above)
Paul Mills, 07739 536887; millspaul@fsmail.net
Neil Sollis, 07967 605654; neil.sollis@btinternet.com

STOKE ST MARY CC

Secretary Trish Penny, 33 Craig Lea, Taunton, TA2 7SY
01823 335099 / 07930 942504; trishpenny@aol.com
1st XI (C) Jayson Mayled, 07368 219316; j.mayled@sky.com  V/C Dan Callow 07895 778 344   dancallow@rocketmail.com
Paul Gardner, 01823 259854 / 07977604600; paul@gardner52.wanadoo.co.uk
2nd XI (C) Craig Richards, 07934 271794 Derek Parsons, 07889 601700
(V/C) Adrian Sproston  adrian.sproston@akzonobel.com

STOODLEIGH CC – EX16 9PN

Secretary Matt Shaw, Jackdaws Cottage, Loxbeare, Devon, EX16 9RH
01884 881763 / 07800 682543; jackdawscottage@hotmail.com
Contacts (C) Ben Webb, 07792 860603; Mrbpwebb@hotmail.co.uk
Dick Johnson, 01398 331322; deniseanddick@aol.com
Steve Partridge, 01884 251386 / 07850 800462; Lizandsteve30@hotmail.com

TAUNTON A CC – TA2 6LP

Secretary David Wilson, 3 Beech Close, Hope Corner Lane, Taunton, TA2 7NZ
01823 276604; davidhenrywilson@btinternet.com
Contacts (C) Melvyn Gale, 07904 249194; mel_gale@yahoo.co.uk
Mickey Masters, 07813 871818; mickey.masters@btinternet.com
David Wilson (as above)

TIMBERSCOMBE CC – TA24 8QY

Secretary Bruce Lang, 28 Orchard Way, Timberscombe, Minehead, TA24 7UL
01643 841275 / 07824 317841; b.lang@btinternet.com
Contacts (C) Nick Hill, 07540 788002; nickhillb@gmail.com
Paul Keal, 07887 359100; cathkeal111@gmail.com
Bruce Lang (as above)

WATCHET CC 2nd`s – TA23 0TE

Secretary Martin Strong, 2 Cherry Tree Way, Doniford, Watchet, TA23 0UB
01984 631032 / 07896 093237; m.strong@btinternet.com
Contacts (C) Peter Manley, 01984 631376 / 07899 023054; hort@gliddons.co.uk
Edward Jeromson, 07920 069275

WEST MONKTON CC – TA2 8NR

Secretary Mark Francis, 3 Brook Lane Taunton TA1 3FS
07739 282067; mark@mark-francis.co.uk
1st XI (C) Ned Binding, 01823 326792 / 07811 346306; ned.binding@gmail.com
Jon Reeves, 07966 654799; jonathanleereeves@yahoo.co.uk
Will Ostler, 07825 848315; willostler@yahoo.co.uk
2nd XI (C) Wayne Hepple, 07812 077170; waynehepple@hotmail.com
Mike Cunningham, 01823 412735 / 07939 243185; cunzy2504@icloud.com
Daniel Thorne, 07805 315381; danielwjthorne@gmail.com

WINSFORD CC – TA24 7JE

Secretary Andrew Blackmore, The Flat, Mounsey, Dulverton, TA22 9QE
01398 323778 / 07967 788786; andrew-blackmore@hotmail.co.uk
Contacts Tim Gill, 01643 831441 / 07773 309482
Chris Turner, 01598 740063 / 07921 882962
Chris Loosemore, 01598 740425 / 07968 329381

WIVELISCOMBE CC – TA4 2TF

Secretary Stuart Sinnott, 16 The Malthouse, Hauling Way, Wiveliscombe, TA4 2PP
01984 623246 / 07742 950945; stuartsinnott@sky.com
1st XI (C) Gareth Bellamy, 07446243608; gareth-bellamy@hotmail.co.uk
George Hale, 01984 623118 / 07568 457998; georgehale22@gmail.com
Henry Welch, 07572 149618; henners99@outlook.com
2nd XI (C) Neal Gliddon, 01823 433818 / 07714 669301; nealgliddon@hotmail.co.uk
Pete Lizzimore, 01984 623604 / 07583 028881; peterlizemore@hotmail.co.uk
Chris Hale, 01984 623118 / 07985 543547; chrishale03@aol.com