Hinkley Point Cup 2018

AwardChampions – Brompton Ralph l


Round 1 – to be played w/c 21st May

Watchet v Bye
Bishops Hull 2 v Bye
Crowcombe 3 v Bye
Roadwater 2 v Crowcombe 2
Couldn’t raise a team
Dunster v Bye
Brompton Ralph 1 v Bye
Cannington v Bye
Huish Champflower v Bye
East Huntspill v West Monkton 2
103-0       O Laker 54* 102
Ashbrittle A v Bye
Fitzhead v Cutcombe
Hemyock v Bye
Stogumber 2 v Bye
North Newton v Bye
Wiveliscombe 2
v Bye
North Curry Saints v Stoke St Mary


Round 2 – to be played w/c 11th June

 Watchet v Bishops Hull 2
Crowcombe 3 v Roadwater ll
 Dunster v Brompton Ralph 1
114-6 138-2
 Cannington v Huish Champflower
145-3      P Currian 76*, D Lush 3-36 144-6      R Wike 48
East Huntspill v Ashbrittle A
Fitzhead v Hemyock
Couldn’t raise a team
 Stogumber 2 v North Newton
 Wiveliscombe 2 v Stoke St Mary l
109-5       83-8

QF to be played w/c 2nd July

QF1 Watchet v Roadwater ll
178-8 176-7
QF2 Brompton Ralph l v Cannington
186-4      L Priest 56*, G Ruell 52, N Mullins 6-11 inc HT 95      W King 56
QF3 East Huntspill v Fitzhead
129-4 128-3
QF4 North Newton v Wiveliscombe ll
86-8 81-7

Semi Finals to be played w/c 16th July

SF1 Watchet v Brompton Ralph l
SF2 East Huntspill v North Newton
139-5 141-1        T Gadsby 61*, H Roberts 50*


Final – Sunday 5th August 11am EAST HUNTSPILL CC (Reserve day Sunday 12th august) 11 am

v North Newton